At this time, no customers on our legacy “Team” plan are required to move to a new plan. You can stay on your existing plan without interruption. Should there be any change to this, the billing contact and organization admin will be contacted.
I am currently on Apollo’s legacy “Team” plan. Am I required to move to one of the new plans?
Have more questions? Submit a request
Please sign in to leave a comment.